Leicester Middle School Home Page
Leicester Middle School RSS Feed
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

 

Main Office and Administration

Name

Position

Email

Andrea Culross

Behavioral Specialist

culrossa@lpsma.net

Ambyre Dyson

OT/PT

dysona@lpsma.net

Christopher Fontaine

Assistant Principal

fontainec@lpsma.net

Caroline Kazakis

Team Chair (IEP's & 504s)

kazakisc@lpsma.net

Suzanne Kelley

Data Tech

kelleys@lpsma.net

Jennifer Leahy

School Psychologist

leahyj@lpsma.net

Christine Mahoney

OT/PT

mahoneyc@lpsma.net

Joyce Nelson

Principal

nelsonj@lpsma.net

Tammy Rebello

Secretary

rebellot@lpsma.net

Susan Soden

Secretary

sodens@lpsma.net

Susanne Soucie

Nurse

soucies@lpsma.net

Michael Vaughan

Guidance Counselor

vaughanm@lpsma.net

 

English Language Arts

Name

Grade

Email

Melissa Boratyn

Grade 6

boratynm@lpsma.net

Kimberly Ferdella

Grade 8

ferdellak@lpsma.net

Tanyalee Gallant-Smith

Grades 7, 8

gallantsmitht@lpsma.net

John Leahy

Grades 6, 7

leahyjo@lpsma.net

Eileen Martin

Grade 7

martine@lpsma.net

Nikki O’Connor

Reading

oconnorn@lpsma.net

 

Mathematics

Name

Grade(s)

Email

Adam Alesbrook

Grades 6, 7

alesbrooka@lpsma.net

Christine Bugbee

Grades 6, 7, 8

bugbeec@lpsma.net

Jacqueline Granger

Grades 7, 8

grangerj@lpsma.net

Joseph Lijoi

Grade 8

lijoij@lpsma.net

Tiara Neely

Grade 6

neelyt@lpsma.net

Scott Reinhart

Grade 7

reinharts@lpsma.net

 

Related Arts

Name

Subject

Email

Aaron Covert

World Language - French

coverta@lpsma.net

Michelle Duprey

World Language - Spanish

dupreym@lpsma.net

Laura Dusty

Visual Arts

dustyl@lpsma.net

Diane Leveillee

Health

leveilleed@lpsma.net

Kristina Looney

Music/Band/Chorus

looneyk@lpsma.net

Christy Minton

Library/Media Specialist

mintonc@lpsma.net

Henry Stickney

Physical Education

stickneyh@lpsma.net

 

Science

Name

Subject

Email

Kathleen Collins

Grade 7

collinsk@lpsma.net

James DePace

STEM

depacej@lpsma.net

David Socha

Grade 8

sochad@lpsma.net

Cheryl Wright

Grades 6, 7

wrightc@lpsma.net

 

Social Studies

Name

Subject

Email

Norman Everett

Grades 6, 7

everettn@lpsma.net

Renee Freeman

Grade 7

freemanr@lpsma.net

Kimberly Mason

Grade 8

masonk@lpsma.net

 

Special Education

Name

Grade

Email

Jennifer Bokis

Grade 7

bokisj@lpsma.net

Heather Messier

Grade 6

messierh@lpsma.net

Judith Playe

Grade 8

playej@lpsma.net

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management